Resources for Job Search

Job Search Websites

 Oregon

Beehive – www.thebeehive.org

Cascade Link – www.cascadelink.org/job

Craig’s List Portland – http://portland,craigslist.org

Jobdango – www.jobdango.com

One Stop Workforce Centers – www.1stop.org

Oregon Employment Department – www.emp.state.or.us

Oregonian classifieds – www.oregonlive.com

 

National

 America’s Job Bank – www.ajb.org

Career Builder – www.careerbuilder.com

Connect2Jobs – www.connect2jobs.org

Craig’s List –             www.craigslist.org

Hotjobs – www.hotjobs.com

Indeed.com – www.indeed.com

Jobster – www.jobster.com

Job Star – www.jobstar.org

Monster Board – www.monster.com

Quintessential Careers – www.quintcareers.com

Rebecca Smith – www.eresume.com

Riley Guide – www.rileyguide.com

Simply Hired – www.simplyhired.com

Susan Ireland – www.susanireland.com

Wall street Journal Career – www.careerjournal.com

WetFeet – www.wetfeet.com

 

Company Research

Fortune Magazine – www.pathfinder.com/fortune/bestcompanies

Hoover’s Online – www.hoovers.com

Multnomah county Library References – www.multcolib.org

Non-Profits – www.quidestar.com

OLMIS – www.qualityinfo.org

Vault – http://vault.com

 

Salary Research

www.bis.gov/oc

www.qualityinfo.org

www.salary.com

www.salaryexpert.com

www.salarysource.com

www.wageweb.com

 

Comments are closed.